Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

If you can seek out Rendell Jackson, Service Advisor. He is thorough, helpful, and will advocate for you if there's an issue that is in a gray area of warranty and initial delivery of the vehicle. He really added to the already solid reputation of the Service Department.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

I am really happy with my Range Rover Velar! Giorgi was my sales person he was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and the leasing process He was also patient in showing me how to use my new car! The dealership is very nice and The staff was very friendly.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Neila Mooney and Mike Smyth were so accommodating and helpful when I built and acquired my new Range River Sport!! It’s my 4th and I am obsessed!! I highly recommend Land River Main Line and especially working with these two folks. Plus Joe is service is the absolute best for your every need. A full service dealership. I am extremely pleased and highly recommend!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Had a really great experience with Ron. 10/10 services provided, and excellent and expansive knowledge! Super helpful guy, would definitely recommend buying a car with him.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Ron den Broeder is one of the most knowledgeable automobile sales persons I know! He goes the extra miles to research the products he represents and is generous with sharing what he knows with others. He can be a helpful resource to a customer trying to find the right fit with a car.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Ron knows his stuff. More importantly, he listens to what you want and need, and will get you the best value for money once you've made your choice. He's patient in answering every question, sharing his extensive knowledge of every vehicle as well as market trends. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

I recently worked with Ron at Land Rover on the Main Line on my purchase of a 2022 Defender. The shopping and buying experience were excellent. Ron spent the time to go over everything about the car with me. It was the easiest and best car buying experience I’ve ever had. I highly recommend the dealership and Ron in particular.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

I am so incredibly lucky to have purchased this 2021 Range Rover Velar S. I was searching online and only saw a stock photo so I was very shocked when I realized I was purchasing this amazing combination. I called them up and was transferred to Alex. It was 3pm the day before Thanksgiving when I reached out to the dealership and I drove home with my car on Black Friday at 4pm. It was a generally a smooth process from start to finish given it was around the holidays and they had to apply a ceramic coating to the car/...

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

Very Happy with the car, lucky enough to know Brian Durkan who is a great. Everyone at Mailine dealer were very attentive and professional.Had a few hiccup but everything has been resolved. Nice job

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

This is the second car that we have bought from Range Rover of the Main Line. The experience is first class every time. Nelia and Bryan made the process easy, got us exactly what we wanted and we could not be happier with our latest RR Sport. More importantly, we have have been servicing vehicles there for more than a decade and Joe is the best in the business. They truly are a 5 star team

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Bryan and the staff at Land Rover Main Line were great. I didn't have to wait and they were quick with my paperwork. Thanks again Land Rover Main Line

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

I can’t speak highly enough of Mike Smyth and the rest of the MLLR team. From management to those working on my vehicles, they always seem like they have my best interest. I really don’t plan on ever purchasing from any other dealership. I have purchased 2 Range Rover Sports from here - both were way better priced than any other dealership. Top notch company and the renovation of the dealership is always beautiful to walk into.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Mike Smyth Jr. and everyone that I’ve had to interface and work with at this dealership has been nothing short of professional, helpful, and very courteous. They always take the best care of me and of my vehicle since purchasing my Jaguar. I would always drive the extra hour to buy vehicles and get my vehicle serviced at this dealership because they are worth it.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Every experience I have at the dealership is fantastic. Whenever I have an issue with my truck, the service team, especially, Joe, give me first class service. They fix things quickly and are ahead of what the car needs so I don't have to worry. It is actually a pleasure to go by the dealership, see the GM who I know I can access if needed, and enjoy the highest quality luxury experience all around. This dealership still gets from a cost and quality perspective how to value my money, time and access to service.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

I had fantastic customer service when buying, selling or servicing my car. Out of all the dealerships I have ever been to, main Line Land Rover tops them all by miles!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Another fantastic job. Michael Smythe Jr. always takes care of us and friends. The dealership is always neat and all the staff makes us feel at home. Wonderful dealership to work with. Obviously starts from the top of the organization and trickles down. Wonderful Job and thank you.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

I just picked up my dream car! I had such a positive experience. The customer service pre-and post sale is outstanding. Mike Symth Jr. is an over achiever. He handles my mom with ease which says a lot!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

I’ve purchased a used car and leased a new car at this dealership. Also had my car serviced here a few times. Mike Smyth and everyone I’ve worked with here have been great! Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

We've purchased six vehicles from Land Rover Main Line over the past 15 years. Their car buying experience is fantastic and their service & parts department is super friendly and responsive. Definitely the best place to purchase and service a Land Rover/Range Rover in the Philly area. Be sure to ask for Mike Jr, the manager.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

I have purchased a number of Land Rovers over the last 10 years from Mike Smyth at Land Rover and have had awesome experiences. I have always been treated great and with top notch service. I have recommended Mike to many friends and family because I know he will take care of them as well. Hands down best around!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

My first service visit at Main Line Land Rover was seamless! On schedule and on time. The team took every step to make sure I was taken care of.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

We have had a terrific experience. The day after we bought our Range Rover we drove 500 miles to upstate NY and the RR was so comfortable and the sound system is great. The purchase process was so easy and everyone we worked with was delightful. I am not generally a car person but I loved this car!!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Excellent service, responsive and thorough, they will tell you what you need to do now, and what's on the horizon 3-6-12 months away so you're prepared. Loaners and Valet dropoff too, I made an appointment and got text reminders. Cool showroom too.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

I walked into Land Rover on the Main Line looking for a 2022 Defender. They had no Defenders on the lot at the time. My sales person, Robert Williams, was very accommodating and knowledgeable. He built the car we were looking for online so I could see all features and costs. A few days later, he called me and told me the exact Defender I was looking for came in from another dealer. I was ecstatic! I did the finance application online so all I had to do was test drive the truck first, sign the paperwork and then drive off ...

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

I had a smooth and genuine interaction with Land Rover Main Line. I had many questions pertaining leasing vs purchasing amongst others referring to financing, which were all answered unassumingly. I wanted to especially compliment a young man by the name of Brian, who I believe was the manager. His demeanor put me at ease and reassured me that my large purchase, was the right one. Thank you Main Line Land Rover and thank you Brian.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Excellent service department. Very professional and helpful all around. Thank you Brian.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Brian and team were very professional and accommodating. A great place to do business, 5 stars across the board.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Great service department! Thanks Brian P for my discovery sport!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Land Rover of MainLine consistently delivers great sales and service experience. I love working with Mike and his team and I am looking forward to the 2022 7-Seat RR!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

I will only buy my vehicles from Land Rover Main Line! I have been buying new and used vehicles from Land Rover Main Line for over a decade and my experiences have been consistently excellent. From the sales process all the way through service, the people and the product are exceptional. There are so many great employees (I’ve never encountered a bad one), but Tyler Bent really stands out. He has helped us, not just with the decision making process on which vehicles to buy, but well beyond that. Whenever I have a question on a feature or functionality ...

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Recently, we purchased a 2022 Defender. Robert Williams, our sales person, was an absolute rock star. Thank you!!!! Nick and Kristen

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

For more than a decade my family and I have bought multiple vehicles from this dealership under Michael Smyth's leadership. The reason we use them exclusively is because of their unconditional commitment to customer service ( in sales and service), their integrity, and the professionalism that exists throughout the dealership. Its not a coincidence that most of our neighbors drive range rovers with similar experiences.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

This dealership is amazing! Alex was very accommodating the building is gorgeous.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Purchased a 2018 Range Rover Velar and the communication from Superstar Salesman, Robert Williams, was phenomenal. There was a slight delivery in the vehicle due to a part backorder and Rob (Robert Williams) literally delivered my vehicle to my place of work (2 hours from the Car Dealer) during a rain storm. Oustanding service from the Dealer - High Integrity - Would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

The service was the best I’ve ever experienced at a dealership. This was my third trip to Main line over the past two years. Once again, from the moment I pulled in they were so accommodating. Everyone is very friendly, polite and professional. It took many years of hard work before I could afford a luxury vehicle like a Range Rover Sport. Owning one makes me feel so proud. Main Line makes me feel like Royalty. In my 35 years of owning a vehicle with many trips to the dealer, I have never experienced better. Main Line you are 5 stars ...

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

I made a deal today on a Range Rover. Beautiful car, exactly as described in internet posting. It is a few years used, and frankly I was blown away with the its near perfect condition. Worked with Ron who communicated very well to arrange to meet to review the car and test it out. I had them evaluate a car to trade and they were done with that process by the time we returned from the test drive and made a very fair offer for the trade. Ron was also very very enthusiastic and knowledgeable "car guy" which ...

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Neila Mooney provided professional and attentive service . Five Stars across the board .

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

The best staff that provides the most fantastic customer service! They are so accommodating and they care about their attention to detail. Outstanding work on my Range Rover Sport.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

My experience was GREAT like always! Customer service was superb and my wait time was not long at all. Can’t wait to purchase my next car in 2024!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Sales and customer service/ service department staff are all professional and courteous, and as a woman, I feel that I am treated no differently than a man, which is rare and appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Wonderful car buying experience from start to finish. Our sales guide Giorgi was professional, accommodating, attentive, and an excellent and timely communicator. Would definitely recommend him to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Small and personal, I feel like I know everyone there they truly make you feel like friends and family. Service department is working with me on a high cost repair, they have been attentive and communicative

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

I have nothing but good things to say about Jaguar Main Line. They stuck to their word and they worked with me when dealing with a particular issue and I am very satisfied. That's why I, for almost 10 years, I have leased or bought my Jaguars here..my Service advisor Joe Sheller is the best. I also must thank Service Manager Bob Jackson and Shop Foreman Matt Moritz who found my jag's issue and fixed it. Last but not least, I would like to thank General Manager Tak Papariello. It was great running into Mr. Smyth also. What ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Great service always helpful. Set me up in waiting area. Excellent coffee from la Columbe. Took the amount of time I was told reasonably priced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

I’ve been dealing with main line for over 20 years , purchased Range Rovers, Discovery’s and a beautiful jag . Wouldn’t go anywhere else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Best Service, quality of care especially Dave G. He kept me in the loop went out his away to make sure I understood issues with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

I got stuck in traffic and was 20 minutes late for a service appointment. Staff were understanding, gracious and thoroughly professional. And fast service too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Wonderful and prompt service. David Wagner could not have been more solicitous. It was a fast and courteous experience as always! Gold stars for all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Dealer was great! Had a loaner waiting and the service was performed expeditiously and quickly. And the car was clean when I got it back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Ron deftly educated us about the Land Rover lineup and helped us choose the perfect model. All of his communications to us were prompt and detailed — his approach to client service is superb. Bryan quickly procured our preferred make and model (with all of the bells and whistles) in our favorite color from a partner dealership, and Jenna made the transaction seamless and fun. Ron and his team are consummate client-focused professionals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

David Wagner was quite helpful in recommending how I should deal with a lost registration card. This enabled me to begin service within an hour of my scheduled time. He also advised that I didn’t need new tires and when to have them reevaluate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Dave, my service guy was awesome! He updated me frequently about the car repair status and answered all my questions. He was very helpful. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Above and beyond - exactly what I expected when I bought my Range Rover! Very pleased with the service ... prompt, responsive, kind, helpful, thoughtful, caring etc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Outstanding. Service. Everyone was friendly and responsive. Very easy to make appointment Service was performed on schedule. During process communication was excellent. All around first rate

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

I was in a jam with a death in the family. Kids coming in from different places. Of course as timing would have it my Range Rover had an unusual problem, couldn’t be driven.No appts or loaners available for days. One email to Tak and he was all over it. Got me a loaner and took my car in for service. Was more kind , considerate and concerned. Been with him for over 20 years. Will always be grateful!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Friendly and solved my car issues. Dave Wagner was great as was the front desk. Really appreciated the whole experience. The team there is great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

The service was spectacular. Robert was professional, a good listener and made buying a car easy. The entire experience was easy and I appreciate that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Service was excellent. Ron Denbreder (The sale persons) did great job. He took my call and answered my questions. You guys will see me more often for service. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

The staff was professional and personable. Our salesperson was very thoughtful and patient with us as we made a decision. We would definitely buy there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

They just remodeled the inside of the dealership and it looks nice and sleek. Everyone was nice! Work was done in a timely matter. Good job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

After purchasing my car on 4/2 and returning home, I noticed the trunk panel was detached from the trunk door. I immediately reached out to the dealership. My sales person, got me in for service the following week (had to wait on the parts to arrive) and my trunk was fixed - no questions asked!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Everyone treated us great there is a large selection of new and used vehicles. We purchased our Discovery sport and are looking forward to many great adventures

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Everyone in the dealership was very welcoming, knowledgeable, attentive and friendly! Nelia took a lot of time going over the car with me and even followed up the next business day in case I had any additional questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Joe Sheller again was outstanding in serving as my service advisor. Joe has consistently taken care of me and I know from multiple past experiences, he rises to that challenge time and time again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

I have been working with Joe in service for years. He is the best. I recently referred a client to the dealership and they bought their first Land Rover. I told them to be sure to see Joe when its time for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Love love my new Range Rover . I couldn’t say enough about the dealership terrific staff our salesman was excellent and knowledgeable about the car . Very personable to work with. I would refer them to a friend for certain!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

I have owned different brands in the past , BMW, Mercedes ... and the dealership is important to me. This. This was the best experience by far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Great Fast service Xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xx xxx xx x xxxx xxx xx xx Xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xx xxx xx x xxxx xxx xx xx

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

This dealership is so awesome and has the Best service- Joe always helps and takes time to explain & educate me as to the needs of my vehicle and status

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Great service. I will say I wish I had been able to get my car washed but because the window was resealed they didn’t wash it. They did offer if I came back but that timing didn’t work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

They were very through and did a complete check of my car. They took the time and found what was causing the issue that I was experiencing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Prompt and knowledgeable service kept us informed with what was going on with the car at all times.They really went out of there way to work around my wife schedule who is a nurse

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Everyone was very helpful and went out of their way to help us and solve the problem. They delivered and picked up the car as well which was very helpful. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

They were very friendly and approachable also the work done on the car was great the price was a lil high but the work was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx x.m

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I had an excellent experience with the whole team at Landrover main line. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. I would not hesitate to go back for any additional cars I buy or sell.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Lynne facilitated a tow to get my car 90 minutes into their dealership. Joe explained all the repairs. It was the best repair experience I’ve ever had. I will be back every time and it reinforced my decision to buy a rage rover. Top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Ron was great to deal with. No hassle, very informative abs I was very happy with the service and my car! They made sure I had everything I asked for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Lee and his team provided above-and-beyond service. Their knowledge of the vehicle made the entire process very easy. Alyssa completed the process in a way that was quick, focused and efficient. They both were great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Very pleasant experience. Service staff very knowledgeable. Complications during repairs were professionally handled. Head unit of car was replaced although it took a few days to get the parts

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Joe Shellar is an amazing asset to your service team. His expertise and responsiveness brings a great service experience every visit. This is my 3rd car with your dealership. Joe Is a reason I keep coming back! Kim Pinkerton

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

I’m always impressed by the attention to detail and friendly, efficient approach. The service department has adopted effective Covid mitigation. Feels very comfortable to go there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Our first visit to Main Line Jaguar dealership resulted in us buying a new 2021 jaguar F Pace. This was primarily due to Ron’s extensive knowledge about the car and his professionalism and friendliness. Ron answered all our questions and helped us navigate through the selection of all the options for an ideal car for us. I will highly recommend this dealership and Ron for a great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Exceptionally professional and accommodating whenever I have needed service for my Range Rover Sport. A far superior experience experience than I have had anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

The service and treatment at Main Line Jaguar is second to none! The best decision I could have made was to purchase my vehicle through Main Line Jag. I am treated like a VIP each and every time I walk through those doors, and will be a customer as long as I continue to drive a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Ron is the best. He made the entire process simple for me. Everything he suggested was done right and on time from start to finish. thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Highly professional and timely service! Dave got my car in in a pinch and the repairs were done meticulously. Very appreciative of the care they took!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Needed a part. Was in stock . Customer service is excellent

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Courteous and very helpful. Listened to all my concerns and resolved all issues. Followed up the next day with a phone call to Make sure they addressed all the issues they rechecked the alignment paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

We’ve been bringing both cars here for awhile snd consistently have excellent service. Joe is great at communicating and explaining the issues. Quick turnaround

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

I had very pleasant experience purchasing my dream car. Everyone was very attentive and not pushy. I definitely will go back and recommend to it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Was easy to get an appointment for service and a loaner. Was done on time and washed. Got a call that we were overcharged. Was issued a refund. I was very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

My experience with Dave Wagner was pleasant. Dave was extremely professional and didn’t upsale services but gave pros and cons. Great job Dave! Kudos!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Went in for an Inspection and the team suggested the 64,000 mile service. They made it Easy and convenient by getting me a loaner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Dave W was an enormous help as I arrived for annual inspection with an expired registration. In minutes, he had me all set up and the appointment went very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

The buying experience was very satisfying. I leased a 2021 Discovery Sport. I feel like I got a great vehicle at a fair price. The entire team was terrific.

Read at DealerRater