Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Ron Denbroeder and Jenna provided exceptional service. I will be back for next car to Ron. Thanks again

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

They do great work and make the whole process a breeze.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Best car buying experience at Jaguar/Land Rover Main Line. First time at the dealership we were greeted by Giorgi who clearly showed a passion for the brand, the cars, the dealership, etc. He was a pleasure to work with and one of the main reasons we chose this dealer/car. Picked up the car on the second visit during a seamless, efficient process with Alyssa, Bill & Giorgi. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

From someone who has purchased a lot of vehicles, my experience at Jaguar Main Line was one of the best. My salesperson, Paul Gauthier, made that possible. His level of professionalism and customer support were top notch. The entire experience was "conversational" in nature and it was evident I was the customer. My experience at Jaguar Main Line was only enhanced working with Business Manager, Alyssa Brown to complete the deal. Thank you both!!! I'll definitely be back and refer friends and family. Thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

My husband and I just bought a Range Rover from Main Line Land Rover. I am not in the habit of writing reviews, however, our experience was so amazing, I felt that I had to. The whole experience from start to finish was everything buying a car should be. But truthfully it was our salesman, Robert Willams, who truly made it so painless. He is first and foremost a gentleman, with a remarkable knowledge of the cars he sells, he is also patient, and detail oriented. And on top of all of that he goes the extra mile, checking in ...

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

The experience was great! Exceeded expectations. Didn’t take long, the key was everything was prepared for me—Jenna was outstanding and Tak was the perfect gentleman. Ron was focused on the details, could not have been done without him. Mike was gracious as usual.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

I was able to get into a beautiful 2023 Range Rover Velar with the help of Ron D. He was a pleasure to work with and answered any/all questions I had. I am very happy with the vehicle I was able to get.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Ron was great helping me find exactly what I wanted in a record breaking time! Really appreciated the experience and attention to detail! Would definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Customer-service friendly! Jenna and Ron denBroeder are knowledgeable, put you at ease and answer all your questions!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Jenna and Ron were very helpful. Thank you both. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Ron Denbroeder and Jenna Jones were fantastic, friendly and efficient! No hassle, no pressure and very knowledgeable - highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

Excellent service. Great experience buying our Envoque today. So happy and would highly recommend Main Line.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Great experience and highly recommend. Ron, Jenna, Bryan and Mike were all helpful and patient. No surprises. Only positive feedback all around.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

What a wonderful experience purchasing a vehicle here. Mike and his team are both personal & professional. There is no pressure only informative help to understand the value of purchasing their high end vehicles. Giorgi, our sales specialist was very knowledgeable and provided great value in making our decision. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Working with Robert Williams was quick and easy. Robert worked with my wife on the car she wanted and then followed up with me. The purchase was absolutely seamless. Thanks Robert.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

I can not recommend Mainline Land Rover enough. Robert Williams was everything you would want in a salesman. He was attentive, was not pushy, and was informative. He even allowed me to bring our 78 pound dog over to ensure he could get in and out of the car. Robert ensured at pickup that all paperwork was completed and ready for us. He spent time ensuring I had a good understanding of the defenders features before driving off and even had the service department do a software update. If you are looking for a landrover, Robert Williams of Mainline is your ...

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

I have purchased 5 vehicles from Main Line RR. The staff and leadership is extraordinarily friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. They have have gone above and beyond for me an my family from before my first purchase through every service visit and inspection. I cannot recommend them enough. They will always have customers in me and my family.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Loving my new Land Rover Defender! From my initial contact with Nelia, to meeting up with Giorgi at Land Rover Main Line, it was a wonderful experience. Giorgi was patient and professional and took a lot of time to take us out in the vehicle, tell us all the details we needed to know and had us in stitches most of the ride with his great sense of humor. Once we decided to purchase, Mike gave us the best terms, and Alyssa swept us through the final papers with ease. It might seem like you would expect this, but in ...

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

I've had the most amazing experience ever!!! Robert Williams has been a pleasure to deal with through out this transition from BMW to Range Rover! Mr. Williams is great at making you feel comfortable with such a large purchase that you're making! His attention to detail is refreshing . I looking forward to a long relationship.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Quick and seamless process in leasing the Evoque with Ron. Great service! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Great team. Ron DenBroeder knows his Jags and made the purchase of my first one great. Definitely going to be a repeat customer!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Nice place to buy a car! Ron denBroeder was very helpful and knowledgeable. Got a great car!!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Ron and Alyssa were very helpful. Cowboy hat’s a plus!!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

I am thrilled with my new Defender! Giorgi at Land Rover Main Line made the process incredibly smooth and flawless from start to finish. He is personable, down to earth and his Land Rover knowledge is off the charts!! I am a four times over returning customer because of the five star customer experience at Land Rover Main Line (and of course the amazing cars)!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Overall my experience was great. When I didn’t have a clear understanding etc Ron and Alyssa made sure I was clear of my concern.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Great place to buy a Range Rover! Ron denBroeder guided me briskly thru theborocess; Jenna in finance was grest too.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Great customer service and Ron and Jenna were super helpful!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Jenna and Ron made my process smooth and seamless

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Ron, Alyssa and the entire Main line staff made this car purchase simply amazing! They’re top notch! I would recommend them to anyone in the market.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Transaction was fantastic, very smooth, within an hour—thanks Ron and Alyssa!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Good experience, excellent service. Jenna and Ron were great!

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

The sales experience with Ron denBroeder was outstanding, professional and very knowledgeable. Explained and reviewed all the features. No agressive sales. He took time and explained in a relaxed, pleasant environment.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Had a great shopping experience with Ron. From my initial visit for a test drive, to vehicle delivery. Very smooth process. Thanks Alyssa and Ron!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Couldn't be happier with the treatment we received from Paul Gauthier and the crew at Land Rover Main Line.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

I live in Richmond VA, found a certified '20 Range Rover online at Range Rovers web site. After doing my research, decided to give Main Line a call. Spoke to a manager and said all his Staff was busy but would have someone call me ASAP, and to my surprise they did. Paul called me and was extremely helpful, offered to do a video call walk through of the car and answered all my questions. We came to an agreement in a few short minutes and they even agreed to ship this car to me for free. I've never purchased ...

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

I love my 2022 Velar…Robert Williams is the absolute best. He was very professional and he listened to all my concerns. He takes his time to answer questions. The process of getting the car was smooth from start to finish …..thanks to Robert Williams. I highly recommend him…..thank me later.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Giorgi is an extraordinary salesman, very helpful!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

This process was so smooth! Ron was excellent, got me what I needed in a speedy timeframe. The best!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

This is how a car shopping experience should be! Ron Denbroeder took the time to listen to our needs, wants & constraints. Very knowledge and let us ask all our questions. It was so enjoyable and very easy process! Love our Discovery!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

The Service department is amazing!. Joe helped me today and he was wonderful!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

We had great experience with them especially Giorgi . He was great and had an excellent customer service skills. I will rate 200 stars if am allow to do so. I will shop there again. Thanks Giorgi!! Keep up the good work.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

If I could describe Land Rover Main Line and just a few words would be “Over Delivered “ from the first meeting with Robert I knew this was the place I was buying my 2023 new Range Rover , Robert walk me through the entire process and made it really really easy , Jenna in the financing department really does a great job as well , over the years I’ve purchased many vehicles and the main line Land Rover blew everyone else away from the small things asking do you want a water to the follow up texts and emails to the invites to ...

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Giorgi was highly knowledgeable and an excellent salesperson all around. I highly recommended asking for him when you visit the store.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

This store has excellent customer service and Giorgi was extremely helpful and easy to work with when I went in to test drive vehicles

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Giorgi is the best!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Giorgi in sales was very helpful and the atmosphere at the store is awesome. The new facility is top notch!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Nelia Mooney was a pleasure to work with. I had been waiting for a special on leases and Nelia called to let me know about a lease special going on. It Was a quick and easy process. In and out in an hour. I will continue to buy from Nelia, a true professional!!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

I’ve been with LRML for 4 years now & Robert has been my go to since day 1! He’s very knowledgeable and gets the deals done! I’m on my 2nd vehicle now & will only work with Robert (salesman) & Jenna (finance advisor)!! It’s always a pleasure working with him! Ask for him, you will not be disappointed!!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Ron was a tremendous help with getting me into my brand new Range Rover. He has great customer services skills and he knows his cars.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

My husband and I purchase an SUV from here and the service was top notch!!! Great experience at Main line Land Rover. It was a pleasure working with sales rep Ron. He ws very professional. Ron went above and beyond to help us lease our dream car! Thank you Land rover Main line and especially Ron!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Buying a car from Land River Main Line was so easy. Ron DenBroeder was great to with work through the whole process. Extremely knowledgeable. Definitely coming back for my next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Incredible service.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

We worked with Ron and had an awesome experience purchasing our car. Ron was super knowledgeable and even after our purchase he was super helpful when we had questions. Made the experience painless and easy.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Loved Mainline Range Rover. My salesman Rob Williams was extremely helpful and knowledgeable on ever car we looked at. Rob went over and beyond to help me make the right decision. Everyone there was so welcoming and kind.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Found my dream car at Land Rover Main line. The sales guy who was also named Paul was great. From start to finish they made everything easy.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

My car experience was great. From the initial phone conversation talking through the car interest, to the test drive experience, and purchase itself. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Paul was great to deal with from start to finish and went above and beyond to make sure everything went smoothly. Would definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Robert has great customer service, what he knows about these cars will make you pull out your credit cards and check book on the spot HE HAS 5 star customer service and highly recommend his to EVERYONE.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

I was referred to Mike Smyth Jr after working with other Land Rover dealerships over the years. The comparison between Main Line and the others is not even close. Mike and Nelia were a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. Always available via email/text/phone, they were transparent, and just easy to work with. Thanks for a smooth and enjoyable experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

I have been a customer of Mainline LandRover for over five years. Recently I had a great experience with my Range Rover Evoque and wanted to say thank you. Nelia in Sales and Matt in service are both great at their jobs, knowledgeable, and helpful. Mike Smyth in upper management was especially helpful and overall provided for a great customer service experience. The team at Mainline LandRover really puts the customer first and provides for a great car buying and car servicing experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Only giving 5 stars because I can't give 10!! This dealership is AMAZING!! Can't say enough about my sales guy, Robert Williams. He's extremely knowledgeable about the RR Sport features and took so much time and care in explaining how everything works. 100% professional. Not to mention friendly and funny as well. Even named my RR Roberto after him!! Helpful and courteous staff. Alyssa was a pure delight and is a finance whiz!! Highly recommend and will be repeat customer.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Ron was excellent! Very happy with my experience and purchase here. Process was smooth and simple.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

We recently purchased our first Land Rover and had a great experience. Highly recommend you reach out to Ron.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

It's unbelievable that I have never driven any other car in last 12 years other than different models of Range Rovers. I change cars almost every 2-3 years The only SOLE reason for the above two statements is this dealership and the people that work here especially Nelia . I can literally change my car every year just by a phone call-she makes it so convenient and easy. Thank you very much for excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Definitely recommend. Giorgi made the purchasing process easy.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Recently purchased a Jaguar F Type from Ron DenBroeder. Professional service, walked me through the whole process and took videos of the car for me because I was out of state. Ron was very knowledgeable of all the trim lines and history of the car. I would highly recommend the dealership and Ron to anyone looking for a great car.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Ron was incredible and went above and beyond to help find the car I loved and take care of every last detail. Extremely impressed with the people here and their follow thru!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Cars with in and out service excellent service

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Amazing service! You made it so simple for me to come in and get the recall fixed. Very friendly and efficient staff!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

We were in the market for a new car recently and had the opportunity to talk with Paul about the various trims that were available to order. He was very knowledgeable and very easy to work with and prompt in getting back to us about customizations and service plans. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

We visited the dealership last weekend in search of a new car and spoke with Paul. He was incredibly knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. If you go to this location, make sure to ask for him!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Paul was an exceptional help in my car buying process. He was extremely knowledgeable, listened to all of my wants and needs and spent time going through my options with me. I cannot recommend working with Paul for your next automotive purchase highly enough!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Ron Denbroader makes the car buying process easy. He really cares about finding the right fit and listens. Would recommend working with him to anyone.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Ron helped me get into a new Velar!! He was extremely professional and timely with his responses to all my questions!!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Just got my new Range Rover Sport and I am loving it. My sales guy Robert Williams made the experience so wonderful for me. No stress and looking so good on the road. Thank you Land Rover Mainline and Thank you Robert Williams.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Awesome service, great salesperson, and super easy to do business with...

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Talented and polite staff. Very easy purchase process. During the chip shortage they stuck to their originally promised time frame, and stuck to the originally agreed upon purchase price.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Had an excellent time picking out my Certified Rover. Ron was super helpful!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Very clean and professional dealership. We worked with Ron and he was awesome. We shopped around at a lot of dealerships and he was the most enjoyable person to work with. Highly recommend this dealership and working with Ron.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Amazing experience, sales rep Ron was more than attentive and answered all my tedious questions, Made this a VERY easy process. Night and day from the dealerships in Fort Washington, especially in this crazy market. When all was set and done was in and out under an hour to pick up my new Disco. Happy to say the least, highly recommend.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

OMGosh! I was already browsing the Used cars on this lot and when I came across the one I so wanted, I headed straight over and saw this Tall handsome young man, named Giorgi, AKA G$ as he asked me if there was anything he could assist me with… 2Sum it up, my Sales Experience with him was Superb, Beyond my expectations & Alyssa, the Bus Mgr, was smooth sailing to the end!! Thanks G$ as I will network others your way!!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

My experience at Land Rover Main Line was nothing short of exceptional! Ron, Tak and Jenna could not have been nicer and more accommodating. They made my purchase of this incredible Range Rover Evoque quick, easy and enjoyable. I have to say that this has been the best car buying experience I have ever had! Thank you Land Rover at Main Line!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

We have previously worked with staff from the Main Line. They continue to impress and go over and above. Mike Smyth and Neila Mooney were professional and extremely knowledgeable. They made the process easy and comfortable. The car arrived as promised and Neila explained the car technology with great attention to every detail. Anyone looking for a car would be smart to go to the Main Line.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Worked with Nelia to get my new Range Rover Sport v8 Dynamic. She was incredibly responsive and helpful. Found the exact car I wanted in their inventory and had it delivered to my place of business within 24 hours! The service Nelia provided, and the dealership as a whole for that matter was top notch across the board! Will definitely be going back in the future for any of my Land Rover or Jaguar needs!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

I just bought Range Rover sport from Nelia at Land Rover Main Line and she very helpful throughout the process of buying a car. I would highly recommend anyone to buy a car from nelia at Land Rover Main Line

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

I have been going to LR Main Line for many years and having nothing but great things to say! Their staff both in service, as well as sales have always far exceeded any dealership I’ve bought cars through in the area. Nelia in sales, alongside Mike were able to locate me a car this past May even though the current market made it “impossible” at other dealerships in the area. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Ron Denbroeder was so helpful in placing our order for the new 2023 Range Rover. He was so kind and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Land Rover at Main Line and Ron if you are in the market for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Paul Gauthier at Land Rover Main Line made our buying experience a breeze. From our initial contact in December 2021 until signing a week ago, Paul was super patient with us and answered all of our questions. We were grateful for his service on several occasions even during non-typical hours. We couldn't recommend the service and staff at LR Main Line more! Thanks Paul!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Like many people, I have been looking for a new Land Rover Defender for a long time. Paul at Land Rover Main Line came through for me with the model and color I've been looking for! The entire process was quick and easy, and I'm very satisfied with the price I paid for the Defender! Paul is very knowledgable about the entire Land Rover line. I'd absolutely buy another car here!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

My experience at LR Main Line was amazing, and thanks in no small part to my new friend, Ron DenBroeder! If you need a LR, don’t go anywhere else.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

I brought my Car in for its first Service/Inspection. Was in and out within 10 minutes with a loaner. Everything is scanned in and very easy and seamless. Within 2 Hours I received a call that my car was ready for pick up... By the time I was done paying the bill and getting my keys the car was sitting in the receiving bay running and ready to go. Service like this is what you expect from a premium brand and Main Line Land Rover & Jaguar delivers just that!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Giorgi from LRML was great. Extremely personable and very knowledgeable about all components of the vehicles. He was very responsive and provided honest feedback with no sales pressure. I would definitely recommend Giorgi and LRML if you’re looking to buy a vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

My experience with Ron was smooth, sharing the right information. Ron is very patient, takes the time to explain everything with me and even applying discount before i could ask lol. As much as i got help from other folks, Ron is the MVP

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

My experience at Jaguar Land Rover Main Line was exceptional. Not only was Ron a huge help, he was extremely polite and knowledgeable. Thank you all for your immense help in my recent purchase!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

My 2018 Range Rover Evoque was my first "Big girl purchase" and I couldn't be happier with the customer service or the car! I was so impressed at how quick I was in and out. Paul was super accommodating, and even stayed late to ensure I was able to get the car. Everyone was so friendly and happy to help and answer all of my questions. I couldn't have had a better experience. Thank you Paul and Alyssa!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

This 2023 Range Rover just hit the showroom floor and how lucky was I to have been the first to test drive. Thank you to Robert Williams for making this process effortless. It Couldn’t be more perfect and so worth the wait. Make sure you guys stop by and check out Rob. This vehicle you must see in person. Now this is Luxury Driving.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

I have owned a range rover in some form for about 15 years. Despite the worst inventory, lack of future supply and a pretty impossible buying market I had the best buying experience because of Giorgi. He's the first person that actually didn't sell me a RR, he actually helped me find the proper vehicle. He had no idea what my price range was, and he showed me everything from the base model to the autobiography, pointing out the features and the performance and the differences - again, he was my guide to what they had in stock, never ...

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

I just moved to PA and had been looking for a car that would do well in ice, snow, mud and with hilly terrain. From the moment I walked into LRML and met with Giorgi, I felt at ease. I had lots of questions and was unsure of the process, since I was trading in an out of state vehicle and needed to get my PA license. Giorgi and Alisha walked me through everything I needed to know and do. They treated me as if I’d bought the top of the line new model, when I was buying a 2018 ...